WWGOA LIVE Streaming Schedule

Interested in expanding your woodworking skills? Join us for monthly LIVE Q&A sessions and tutorials with woodworking expert George Vondriska. Dates can be subject to change.

Thursday, May 16th

Time: 4:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. ET

Type: Q&A

Access: Free

Instructor: George Vondriska




Thursday, May 30th

Time: 11:00 a.m. CT/12:00 p.m. ET

Type: Woodworking Tutorial

Access: Free

Instructor: George Vondriska




Thursday, June 13th

Time: 11:00 a.m. CT/12:00 p.m. ET

Type: Woodworking Tutorial

Access: Free

Instructor: George Vondriska




Thursday, June 13th

Time: 4:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. ET

Type: Q&A

Access: Free

Instructor: George Vondriska




Thursday, June 27th

Time: 11:00 a.m. CT/12:00 p.m. ET

Type: Woodworking Tutorial

Access: Free

Instructor: George Vondriska




Thursday, July 11th

Time: 11:00 a.m. CT/12:00 p.m. ET

Type: Woodworking Tutorial

Access: Free

Instructor: George Vondriska




Thursday, July 11th

Time: 4:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. ET

Type: Q&A

Access: Free

Instructor: George Vondriska




Thursday, August 8th

Time: 4:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. ET

Type: Q&A

Access: Free

Instructor: George Vondriska




Thursday, September 12th

Time: 4:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. ET

Type: Q&A

Access: Free

Instructor: George Vondriska




Thursday, October 10th

Time: 4:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. ET

Type: Q&A

Access: Free

Instructor: George Vondriska




Thursday, November 14th

Time: 4:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. ET

Type: Q&A

Access: Free

Instructor: George Vondriska




Thursday, December 12th

Time: 4:00 p.m. CT/5:00 p.m. ET

Type: Q&A

Access: Free

Instructor: George Vondriska


Share tips, start a discussion or ask one of our experts or other students a question.

Make a comment:
characters remaining

No Responses to “WWGOA LIVE Streaming Schedule”

No Comments